Starbozz’s Blog

My World

Teresa-Always Mercy!!!

teresa
Hello Friends i would like to remind you “The Mercy” . Mother Teresa spent most of her life time in serving the poor and needy…Mother Teresa’s words that inspired me a lot is, ““By blood, I am Albanian. By citizenship, an Indian. By faith, I am a Catholic nun. As to my calling, I belong to the world. As to my heart, I belong entirely to the Heart of Jesus”

This post is dedicated to MOTHER TERESA who’s soul might be watching this post… MOTHER! You may not be in this world now but i wanted to remind you that you will live in our heart forever.. A BIG SALUTE TO ALL YOUR SERVICES… BLESS US ALL.

Now i can feel a sense of satisfaction in my heart for having reminded you all about this great angel..

October 6, 2008 - Posted by | Personal | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Who cares what is the religion! NO matter what the Circumstances are! She’s the mother and always would be. We Bangladeshi’s are missin’ her always…..

    Comment by Md. Razib Shahrier | May 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

