Starbozz’s Blog

My World

Modern Laws!!!

Here is a list of modern laws that Newton missed out….

Law of Queue:

“If you change the queues, the one you have left will start to move faster than the one you are in now.

Law of Telephone:

“When you dial a wrong number you will never get an engaged one”

Law of Mechanic:

“After your hands get coated with grease your nose will begin to itch”

Law of Result:

“When you want to prove someone that the system works, it won’t work”

Law of Encounters:

“The probability of meeting some one you know increases when you are with someone you don’t want to be seen with”

Law of Coffee:

“As soon as you sit down for a cup of hot coffee, your boss will ask you to do some work which will last until the coffee becomes cold”

January 12, 2009 - Posted by | Fun, Personal | ,

31 Comments »

  1. Thx for dropping by
    I like this list of modern laws, it’s a creative post
    I agree esp for the last one 😀

    Comment by Darmawan | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  2. It seems like every time I sit down period, someone wants something.

    Comment by Robin Green | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  3. Added https://starbozz.wordpress.com/ to my blogs ^_^ Take care! ^_^

    http://pinoyingermany.blogspot.com

    Comment by TechMata | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thanks for dropping by!I’ve added u in my blogroll

    Comment by satya | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  5. Hi Friend!
    You have two blogs! And they are both cool! Newton’s Laws should include these modern ones because they are so true!
    I linked this blog to my blogroll as Starbozz! Thanks have a good day!

    Comment by dennis villegas | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  6. Oh my gosh, the Law of Encounters is so totally true, I actually laughed out loud!!!

    Comment by Candi | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  7. Hi, friend, it’s interesting post. Really.
    Thanks for dropping by, my bro!

    Comment by Hejis | January 11, 2009 | Reply

  8. heheh newton forget this..

    law of blog : if you be blogholic and you will find a new world

    i just added your blog in my blogroll

    Comment by thevemo™ | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  9. Law….wouw…complicated….
    I have link ur blog…

    Comment by isfiya | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  10. Hi…
    I think Newton never forgot of “law of hungry” : If you are hungry eat something……

    i just added your link to my blogroll

    Comment by Jay | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  11. nice post.. 😉
    Shall you join IBSNers? please visit and register at http://cantigi.wordpress.com 😀
    my name wrong in the blogroll, not Didian but Didien®.. :mrgreen:

    thank’s 😉

    Comment by Didien® | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  12. hihii…..nice post u have here
    peace visit from indonesia

    Comment by melandri | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  13. Hi,

    Thanks for visiting my blogs. New laws are really funny.

    Enjoy

    Comment by Jabaz007 | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  14. Nice post.
    Blognya dah tak pajang juga.
    Makasih

    Comment by humorbendol | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  15. Visited and saw blogroll http://darimancool.wordpress.com

    Comment by dariman | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  16. thanks for dropping by your comment at my blog and add me at your blogroll..sooner I’ll add your at mine..because I have trouble in my ISP.
    about law, I’ll add jungle law : always think everyday to eating someone, but not eating something

    Comment by Arya | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  17. Great post!
    Interesting 🙂

    -Hannah

    Comment by Hannah | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  18. thank you for visiting my blog, you must more clever than newton by finding these laws 🙂

    Comment by kompiku | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  19. usefull information.
    thank’s 4 came by to my blog.

    Comment by antokoe™ | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  20. nice posting…link exchange?

    Comment by ala | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  21. nice posting…link exchange?

    Comment by ala | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  22. nice posting…link exchange?

    Comment by ala | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  23. nice posting…link exchange?

    Comment by ala | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  24. nice posting…

    Comment by afie | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  25. link exchange?

    Comment by ala | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  26. thanks friend..I added your blog as well

    Comment by ala | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  27. write your link in here http://dekrizky.com/blogroll-req

    Comment by hamka | January 13, 2009 | Reply

    • ya.. did it.. check out now and tell me…

      Comment by starbozz | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  28. hello!

    this is an interesting post 🙂

    btw, thanks for adding me!

    I’m adding you too!

    cheers!

    Comment by sterndal | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  29. The laws are so true! 🙂

    Comment by Kip | January 13, 2009 | Reply

  30. def true mate.. haha

    Comment by dennis | January 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

